Contact details

Address EE Publishers (Pty) Ltd
P O Box 458
Muldersdrift
1747
South Africa
Plot 110
Bokmakierie Drive
Nooitgedacht
Gauteng
South Africa
Map Map to EE Publishers
General phone 011 543-7000
General fax 011 543-7025         or 086 524-6714
General e-mail ee.admin@ee.co.za or admin@ee.co.za
Directors Phone Email
Chris Yelland 011 543-7019 chris.yelland@ee.co.za
Irene Blythe 011 543-7006 irene.blythe@ee.co.za
Administration Phone Email
Gail Joubert 011 543-7020 gail.joubert@ee.co.za
Norelle Kitchen-Master 011 543-7020 norelle.kitchenmaster@ee.co.za
Charmaine Manicom 011 543-7023 charmaine.manicom@ee.co.za
Abraham Mothlale 011 543-7024 abraham.mothlale@ee.co.za
Jill Coleman 011 543-7000 jill.coleman@ee.co.za
Sales Phone Email
Irene Blythe 011 543-7006 irene.blythe@ee.co.za
Elri Klee 011 543-7026 elri.klee@ee.co.za
Prudence Penyenye 011 543-7021 prudence.penyenye@ee.co.za
Vinia Phogole 011 543-7010 vinia.phogole@ee.co.za
Cherish Steinmann
011 543-7008 cherish.steinmann@ee.co.za
Centaine O’Reilly 011 543-7003 centaine.oreilly@ee.co.za
Elaine Bell 011 543-7007 elaine.bell@ee.co.za
Mark Yelland 011 543-7009 mark.yelland@ee.co.za
Nat-Lee van Rooyen 011 543-7027 nat-lee.vanrooyen@ee.co.za
Editorial Phone Email
Annette Thompson 011 543-7011 annette.thompson@ee.co.za
Mike Rycroft 082 465-8233 mike.rycroft@ee.co.za
Mark Botha 011 543-7014 mark.botha@ee.co.za
Hans van de Groenendaal 082 781-4631 hans.vandegroenendaal@ee.co.za
Roger Lilley 011 543-7012 roger.lilley@ee.co.za
Pierre Potgieter 011 543-7033 pierre.potgieter@ee.co.za
Aimee Clarke 011 543-7023 aimee.clarke@ee.co.za
Joanne Taylor 011 543-7034 joanne.taylor@ee.co.za
Production Phone Email
Helen Hartzenberg 011 543-7015 helen.hartzenberg@ee.co.za
Charlize Fourie 011 543-7029 charlize.fourie@ee.co.za
Elizabeth Lotz 011 543-7018 elizabeth.lotz@ee.co.za
Yzelle van der Vyver 011 543-7017 yzelle.vandervyver@ee.co.za
Lerato Pule 011 543-7016 lerato.pule@ee.co.za

 

Subscribe to our leading email newsletters

FREE-OF-CHARGE

CLICK for other EE Publishers information products