Contact details

Address EE Publishers (Pty) Ltd
P O Box 458
Muldersdrift
1747
South Africa
Plot 110
Bokmakierie Drive
Nooitgedacht
Gauteng
South Africa
Map Map to EE Publishers
General phone 011 543-7000
General e-mail ee.admin@ee.co.za or admin@ee.co.za
Directors Phone Email
Chris Yelland 011 543-7000 ext. 111
chris.yelland@ee.co.za
Irene Blythe 011 543-7000 ext. 101 irene.blythe@ee.co.za
Administration Phone Email
Gail Joubert 011 543-7000 ext. 126 gail.joubert@ee.co.za
Norelle Kitchen-Master 011 543-7000 ext. 127 norelle.kitchenmaster@ee.co.za
Charmaine Manicom 011 543-7000 ext. 112 charmaine.manicom@ee.co.za
Abraham Mothlale 011 543-7000 ext. 110 abraham.mothlale@ee.co.za
Jill Coleman 011 543-7000 ext. 100 jill.coleman@ee.co.za
Annette Thompson 011 543-7000 ext. 113 annette.thompson@ee.co.za
Sales Phone Email
Irene Blythe 011 543-7000 ext. 101 irene.blythe@ee.co.za
Elri Klee 011 543-7000 ext. 109 elri.klee@ee.co.za
Prudence Penyenye 011 543-7000 ext. 108 prudence.penyenye@ee.co.za
Vinia Phogole 011 543-7000 ext. 106 vinia.phogole@ee.co.za
Cherish Steinmann
011 543-7000 ext. 105 cherish.steinmann@ee.co.za
Centaine O’Reilly 011 543-7000 ext. 104 centaine.oreilly@ee.co.za
Mark Yelland 011 543-7000 ext. 102 mark.yelland@ee.co.za
Editorial Phone Email
Mike Rycroft 011 543-7000 ext. 102 mike.rycroft@ee.co.za
Mark Botha 011 543-7000 ext. 128 mark.botha@ee.co.za
Hans van de Groenendaal 011 543-7000 ext. 126 hans.vandegroenendaal@ee.co.za
Roger Lilley 011 543-7000 ext. 131 roger.lilley@ee.co.za
Pierre Potgieter 011 543-7000 ext. 129 pierre.potgieter@ee.co.za
Aimee Clarke 011 543-7000 ext. 132 aimee.clarke@ee.co.za
Production Phone Email
Helen Hartzenberg 011 543-7000 ext. 120 helen.hartzenberg@ee.co.za
Elizabeth Lotz 011 543-7000 ext. 117 elizabeth.lotz@ee.co.za
Lerato Pule 011 543-7000 ext. 116 lerato.pule@ee.co.za
Yzelle van der Vyver 011 543-7000 ext. 118 yzelle.vandervyver@ee.co.za
Tshepiso Lino 011 543-7000 ext. 119 tshepiso.lino@ee.co.za